Ticket purchasing has been temporarily disabled while the system is undergoing essential maintenance. Please try again in a few minutes.

The Waterfront Studio

The Waterfront Studio

Address: 139-141 King Street, Norwich, NR1 1QH, United Kingdom

The Waterfront Studio

For Most Shows in at the LCR, Waterfront and Waterfront Studio tickets will also be available from the following agents, Ticketweb, See Tickets, Eventim and www.gigantic.com.

Share on:  
Faintest Idea + Roughneck Riot + Jake & The Jellyfish
Faintest Idea + Roughneck Riot + Jake & The Jellyfish
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 28th April 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Bar Stool Preachers + The Written + Jim Higgs
The Bar Stool Preachers + The Written + Jim Higgs
The Waterfront Studio
Friday 11th May 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Employed To Serve + Conjurer + God Complex + Nervewrecker
Employed To Serve + Conjurer + God Complex + Nervewrecker
The Waterfront Studio
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Rose Dive + Pretty Ace + Tundra
Rose Dive + Pretty Ace + Tundra
The Waterfront Studio
Friday 18th May 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Naomi Scott + Special Guests
Naomi Scott + Special Guests
The Waterfront Studio
Sunday 27th May 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
A Wilhelm Scream + Darko + Other Half
A Wilhelm Scream + Darko + Other Half
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Hellions + Chapter and Verse
Hellions + Chapter and Verse
The Waterfront Studio
Monday 23rd July 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Rumjacks
The Rumjacks
The Waterfront Studio
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons + Leader of Down
Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons + Leader of Down
The Waterfront Studio
Monday 19th November 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM

Tickets go on sale on Wed, 25/04/2018 10:00 AM

Tax The Heat + Naked Six + Lightscape
Tax The Heat + Naked Six + Lightscape
The Waterfront Studio
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Will Heard
Will Heard
The Waterfront Studio
Monday 30th April 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Planet of Zeus + Lionize (co-headline tour)
Planet of Zeus + Lionize (co-headline tour)
The Waterfront Studio
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
SHOWHAWK DUO Plus Special Guests
SHOWHAWK DUO Plus Special Guests
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 5th May 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Woes + I Said Goodbye + The Visitors
Woes + I Said Goodbye + The Visitors
The Waterfront Studio
Sunday 6th May 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Rose Dive + Pretty Ace + Tundra
Rose Dive + Pretty Ace + Tundra
The Waterfront Studio
Friday 18th May 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Chantel McGregor + Support
Chantel McGregor + Support
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 19th May 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Tragedy - A metal tribute to the Bee Gees and beyond
Tragedy - A metal tribute to the Bee Gees and beyond
The Waterfront Studio
Thursday 24th May 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Smyths
The Smyths
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 2nd June 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
ShaoDow + Special Guests
ShaoDow + Special Guests
The Waterfront Studio
Sunday 3rd June 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Danny Bryant + Rainbreakers
Danny Bryant + Rainbreakers
The Waterfront Studio
Thursday 7th June 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Cloudbusting: The Music of Kate Bush
Cloudbusting: The Music of Kate Bush
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 9th June 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Total Stone Roses & Oaysis
The Total Stone Roses & Oaysis
The Waterfront Studio
Friday 15th June 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Peter & The Test Tube Babies
Peter & The Test Tube Babies
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 16th June 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
The Doors Alive
The Doors Alive
The Waterfront Studio
Friday 22nd June 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
An Evening With Pout At The Devil
An Evening With Pout At The Devil
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 30th June 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
THE GUNS N ROSES EXPERIENCE + Renegade Twelve + Blind Tiger
THE GUNS N ROSES EXPERIENCE + Renegade Twelve + Blind Tiger
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 14th July 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Voodoo Glow Skulls
Voodoo Glow Skulls
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 4th August 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Fell Out Boy + Blink-2
Fell Out Boy + Blink-2
The Waterfront Studio
Friday 10th August 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Pistols (Sex Pistols Tribute) + Clashville UK
The Pistols (Sex Pistols Tribute) + Clashville UK
The Waterfront Studio
Friday 7th September 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Treatment + Airrace + Tequila Mockingbyrd
The Treatment + Airrace + Tequila Mockingbyrd
The Waterfront Studio
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
A Foreigners Journey
A Foreigners Journey
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 6th October 2018
Doors: 6:30 PM
Get Tickets
Dan Patlansky
Dan Patlansky
The Waterfront Studio
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets

Associated Club nights

MELTDOWN
MELTDOWN
PROPAGANDA
PROPAGANDA

Subscribe to our mailing list

By registering with us you consent to us processing your data. We will only use this data to inform you of upcoming events on sale through our website. We do not share this data with anyone else. You can unsubscribe from this list at anytime by clicking the unsubscribe link on the email newsletter. For full details see our privacy policy.